Company Directory

Accounting

Jean Sumruld Accounting Admin (310) 381-0750 X 17538 Jean.Sumruld@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Carol Burbach Accountant (888) 664-4227 X 13130  Carol.Burbach@haasfactoryoutlet.com
 

Applications

Richard Lestak Applications Engineer (310) 381-0750  X 17527 Richard.Lestak@haasfactoryoutlet.com
John Quach Applications Engineer (310) 381-0750  X 17548 John.Quach@haasfactoryoutlet.com
 

Parts

Michael Finney Parts Manager (310) 381-0750  X 17520 Michael.Finney@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Victor Enriquez-Cruz Parts Planner (310) 381-0750  X17512 Victor.Cruz@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Edgar Garcia Parts Planner (310) 381-0750  X 17532 Edgar.Garcia@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Bao Ho  Parts Planner  (310) 381-0750 X 17519 bao.ho@haasfactoryoutlet.com
 

Rotary Repair

Juan Pelayo  Rotary Repair Technician (310) 381-0750  X 17526 Juan.Pelayo@haasfactoryoutlet.com
 

Sales

Torrance Sales    (310) 381-0750   Torrance_sales@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Christian McAuliffe Sales Manager (310) 381-0750   Christian.McAuliffe@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Glenn Cheshire Sales Engineer (626) 862-1663    Glenn.Cheshire@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Damion Goodrich Sales Engineer (310) 508-3296   Damion.Goodrich@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Michael Steinbock Sales Engineer (661) 406-2602   Michael.Steinbock@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Jordan Whitfield Sales Engineer (818) 970-1206   Jordan.Whitfield@haasfactoryoutlet.com
 

Service

Sean Shinder Service Manager (310) 381-0750   Sean.Shinder@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Justin Larsen Service Manager (310) 381-0750   Justin.Larsen@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Ignacio Garcia Service Contract Program Manager (310) 381-0750   Ignacio.Garcia@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Maria Castilleja Service Coordinator (310) 381-0750   Maria.Castilleja@haasfactoryoutlet.com
Claudia Flores Service Coordinator (310) 381-0750   Claudia.Flores@haasfactoryoutlet.com